Results

racing-20110624-Race results will be posted here as the season gets underway. Please refer to the Club Trophies and Awards page for more information on some of the cups and trophies that are raced for during the season.

Currently running or sailed races/events

Results uploaded/updated recently will be highlighted in the list below.

Name Scheduled First Race Results
King George V Trophy Mon 22nd April
Results not available
Clubhouse Trophy Sun 21st April Click here (updated 21st April)
RNLI Pennant Sun 21st April Click here (updated 21st April)
Looking Glass Series Sun 7th April Click here (updated 7th April)
Viking Sun 7th April Click here (updated 15th April)
Aries Series Sun 31st March Click here (updated 15th April)
Spring Series Sun 31st March Click here (updated 15th April)
Top Hat Sun 31st March Click here (updated 15th April)

Upcoming races/events

The following races and events are scheduled. Once the start date has passed it will show in the results section together with a link to the results if available.

Name Scheduled First Race
Berthon Cup Wed 1st May
Capstan Wed 1st May
Golden Jubilee Cup Sun 5th May
Wannop & Falconer Sun 5th May
Coxswains Cannon Mon 6th May
North Mark Mon 6th May
Novice Racing Sun 12th May
Presidents Prize Sun 26th May
Tyger Trophy Sun 26th May
Commodore's Cup; Laser Challenge Cup Mon 27th May
Feva Red Sails Trophy; Asymmetric Plate Mon 27th May
Laser Challenge Cup Mon 27th May
RS Aero Open Sat 1st June
RS Tera Open Sat 1st June
Friday Series Fri 7th June
Tythe Barn Trophy Sun 9th June
Founders Series Sun 16th June
Menagerie Shield Sun 16th June
Norseman Sun 16th June
Princes Pot Sun 16th June
Tip Top Trophy Sun 16th June
Portfield Peugeot Challenge Cup Wed 19th June
Novice/Buddy Racing Sat 22nd June
Felpham Open Regatta Sat 29th June
Felpham Open Regatta (Slow Fleet) Sat 29th June
South East & WSSYSA Topper Traveller Sat 13th July
Men on Boats - Nigel Lester MoB Trophy Tue 16th July
Women on Water - Cindy Bloor WoW Trophy Tue 16th July
Felpham Youth Regatta (Gold fleet) Wed 24th July
Felpham Youth Regatta (Silver fleet) Wed 24th July
Fishers Flipper Sun 28th July
Rainbow Trophy Sun 28th July
Sidmouth Shield; Bruce McLaren Trophy Sun 28th July
Novice Regatta Sat 10th August
Long Distance Cup Sun 25th August
Evelyn Mary Hand Trophy; Cadet Shield; Veterans Shield Mon 26th August
Felpham Challenge Cup Mon 26th August
Kismet Cup Mon 26th August
Ladies Shield Mon 26th August
Principals Challenge Trophy Mon 26th August
Hago Cup Sun 1st September
Porte Shield Sun 1st September
Endeavour Cup Sun 27th October
Shelley Cup Sun 27th October