Results

racing-20110624-Race results will be posted here as the season gets underway. Please refer to the Club Trophies and Awards page for more information on some of the cups and trophies that are raced for during the season.

Currently running or sailed races/events

Results uploaded/updated recently will be highlighted in the list below.

No races or events found.

Upcoming races/events

The following races and events are scheduled. Once the start date has passed it will show in the results section together with a link to the results if available.

Name Scheduled First Race
Aries Series Sun 15th March
Spring Series Sun 15th March
Top Hat Sun 15th March
Clubhouse Trophy Sun 12th April
King George V Trophy Sun 12th April
Looking Glass Series Sun 12th April
RNLI Pennant Sun 12th April
Viking Sun 12th April
Tyger Trophy Sun 3rd May
Capstan Wed 6th May
Golden Jubilee Cup Sun 17th May
Presidents Prize Sun 17th May
North Mark Sun 24th May
Wannop & Falconer Sun 24th May
Coxswains Cannon Mon 25th May
RS Aero Open Sat 30th May
RS Tera Open Sat 30th May
Founders Series Sun 31st May
Norseman Sun 31st May
Tip Top Trophy Sun 31st May
Long Distance Cup Sun 7th June
Felpham Open Regatta Sat 13th June
Felpham Open Regatta (Slow Fleet) Sat 13th June
Portfield Peugeot Challenge Cup Wed 17th June
Solo Pusinelli Cup Sat 27th June
Topper Open Meeting Sat 11th July
Menagerie Shield Sun 12th July
Princes Pot Sun 12th July
Commodore's Cup Sun 2nd August
Laser Challenge Cup Sun 2nd August
Spinakker Plate Sun 2nd August
Felpham Challenge Cup Mon 3rd August
Bruce McLaren Trophy Sun 9th August
Fishers Flipper Sun 9th August
Rainbow Trophy Sun 9th August
Sidmouth Shield Sun 9th August
Felpham Youth Regatta (Gold fleet) Wed 12th August
Felpham Youth Regatta (Silver fleet) Wed 12th August
Evelyn Mary Hand Trophy; Cadet Shield; Veterans Shield Mon 31st August
Kismet Cup Mon 31st August
Ladies Shield Mon 31st August
Principals Challenge Trophy Mon 31st August
Porte Shield Sun 6th September
Bentley Baton Sat 12th September
Hago Cup Sun 13th September
Shelley Cup (incorporating the Endeavour Trophies) Sun 25th October