Results

racing-20110624-Race results will be posted here as the season gets underway. Please refer to the Club Trophies and Awards page for more information on some of the cups and trophies that are raced for during the season.

Currently running or sailed races/events

Results uploaded/updated recently will be highlighted in the list below.

Name Scheduled First Race Results
Contender Open Sat 2nd October
Results not available
Phantom Open Sat 2nd October
Results not available
Bentley Baton Sat 18th September Click here (updated 25th September)
Hago Cup Sun 5th September Click here (updated 17th October)
Porte Shield Sun 5th September Click here (updated 17th October)
RS Aero Open Sat 4th September Click here (updated 4th September)
RS Tera Open Sat 4th September Click here (updated 4th September)
Evelyn Mary Hand Trophy; Cadet Shield; Veterans Shield Mon 30th August Click here (updated 31st August)
Felpham Challenge Cup Mon 30th August Click here (updated 31st August)
Kismet Cup Mon 30th August
Results not available
Ladies Shield Mon 30th August
Results not available
Principals Challenge Trophy Mon 30th August
Results not available
Felpham Youth Regatta (Gold fleet) Tue 3rd August Click here (updated 5th August)
Felpham Youth Regatta (Silver fleet) Tue 3rd August Click here (updated 5th August)
Bruce McLaren Trophy Sun 1st August
Results not available
Fishers Flipper Sun 1st August Click here (updated 30th August)
Rainbow Trophy Sun 1st August
Results not available
Sidmouth Shield Sun 1st August Click here (updated 30th August)
Long Distance Cup Sun 25th July
Results not available
Menagerie Shield Sun 4th July Click here (updated 18th July)
Princes Pot Sun 4th July
Results not available
Portfield Peugeot Challenge Cup Wed 23rd June
Results not available
Felpham Open Regatta Sat 19th June Click here (updated 20th June)
Felpham Open Regatta (Slow Fleet) Sat 19th June
Results not available
Solution Open Sat 19th June Click here (updated 21st June)
Founders Series Sun 6th June Click here (updated 11th July)
Norseman Sun 6th June
Results not available
Tip Top Trophy Sun 6th June
Results not available
Commodore's Cup Mon 31st May Click here (updated 2nd August)
Laser Challenge Cup Mon 31st May
Results not available
Spinakker Plate Mon 31st May
Results not available
Presidents Prize Sun 30th May Click here (updated 30th May)
Tyger Trophy Sun 23rd May
Results not available
Capstan Wed 5th May Click here (updated 25th August)
Coxswains Cannon Mon 3rd May Click here (updated 3rd May)
North Mark Mon 3rd May
Results not available
Golden Jubilee Cup Sun 2nd May Click here (updated 2nd May)
Wannop & Falconer Sun 2nd May Click here (updated 2nd May)
Looking Glass Series Sun 25th April
Results not available
Viking Sun 25th April Click here (updated 30th May)
Aries Series Sun 4th April Click here (updated 18th April)
Clubhouse Trophy Sun 4th April Click here (updated 6th April)
King George V Trophy Sun 4th April Click here (updated 5th April)
RNLI Pennant Sun 4th April Click here (updated 6th April)
Spring Series Sun 4th April
Results not available
Top Hat Sun 4th April
Results not available

Upcoming races/events

The following races and events are scheduled. Once the start date has passed it will show in the results section together with a link to the results if available.

Name Scheduled First Race
Shelley Cup (incorporating the Endeavour Trophies) Sun 31st October