Results

racing-20110624-Race results will be posted here as the season gets underway. Please refer to the Club Trophies and Awards page for more information on some of the cups and trophies that are raced for during the season.

Currently running or sailed races/events

Results uploaded/updated recently will be highlighted in the list below.

Name Scheduled First Race Results
Evelyn Mary Hand Trophy; Cadet Shield; Veterans Shield Mon 26th August
Results not available
Felpham Challenge Cup Mon 26th August
Results not available
Kismet Cup Mon 26th August
Results not available
Ladies Shield Mon 26th August
Results not available
Principals Challenge Trophy Mon 26th August
Results not available
Long Distance Cup Sun 25th August Click here (updated 25th August)
Novice Regatta Sat 10th August
Results not available
Bruce McLaren Trophy Sun 28th July Click here (updated 19th August)
Fishers Flipper Sun 28th July Click here (updated 4th August)
Rainbow Trophy Sun 28th July Click here (updated 4th August)
Sidmouth Shield Sun 28th July Click here (updated 19th August)
Felpham Youth Regatta (Gold fleet) Wed 24th July Click here (updated 29th July)
Felpham Youth Regatta (Silver fleet) Wed 24th July Click here (updated 29th July)
Men on Boats - Nigel Lester MoB Trophy Tue 16th July Click here (updated 14th August)
Women on Water - Cindy Bloor WoW Trophy Tue 16th July Click here (updated 14th August)
South East & WSSYSA Topper Traveller Sat 13th July Click here (updated 13th July)
Felpham Open Regatta Sat 29th June Click here (updated 1st July)
Felpham Open Regatta (Slow Fleet) Sat 29th June Click here (updated 30th June)
Solution National Championships 2019 Sat 29th June Click here (updated 30th June)
Novice/Buddy Racing Sat 22nd June Click here (updated 14th August)
Portfield Peugeot Challenge Cup Wed 19th June Click here (updated 24th June)
Founders Series Sun 16th June Click here (updated 21st July)
Menagerie Shield Sun 16th June Click here (updated 21st July)
Norseman Sun 16th June Click here (updated 21st July)
Princes Pot Sun 16th June Click here (updated 21st July)
Tip Top Trophy Sun 16th June Click here (updated 21st July)
Tythe Barn Trophy Sun 9th June Click here (updated 10th June)
Friday Series Fri 7th June Click here (updated 2nd August)
RS Aero Open Sat 1st June Click here (updated 1st June)
RS Tera Open Sat 1st June Click here (updated 1st June)
Commodore's Cup; Laser Challenge Cup Mon 27th May Click here (updated 27th May)
Feva Red Sails Trophy; Asymmetric Plate Mon 27th May Click here (updated 3rd June)
Laser Challenge Cup Mon 27th May Click here (updated 3rd June)
Presidents Prize Sun 26th May Click here (updated 26th May)
Tyger Trophy Sun 26th May Click here (updated 26th May)
Novice Racing Sun 12th May Click here (updated 14th August)
Coxswains Cannon Mon 6th May Click here (updated 6th May)
North Mark Mon 6th May Click here (updated 6th May)
Golden Jubilee Cup Sun 5th May Click here (updated 5th May)
Wannop & Falconer Sun 5th May Click here (updated 5th May)
Berthon Cup Wed 1st May
Results not available
Capstan Wed 1st May Click here (updated 23rd August)
King George V Trophy Mon 22nd April Click here (updated 26th April)
Clubhouse Trophy Sun 21st April Click here (updated 22nd April)
RNLI Pennant Sun 21st April Click here (updated 22nd April)
Looking Glass Series Sun 7th April Click here (updated 3rd June)
Viking Sun 7th April Click here (updated 3rd June)
Aries Series Sun 31st March Click here (updated 14th June)
Spring Series Sun 31st March Click here (updated 3rd June)
Top Hat Sun 31st March Click here (updated 3rd June)

Upcoming races/events

The following races and events are scheduled. Once the start date has passed it will show in the results section together with a link to the results if available.

Name Scheduled First Race
Hago Cup Sun 1st September
Porte Shield Sun 1st September
Endeavour Cup Sun 27th October
Shelley Cup Sun 27th October