Results

racing-20110624-Race results will be posted here as the season gets underway. Please refer to the Club Trophies and Awards page for more information on some of the cups and trophies that are raced for during the season.

Currently running or sailed races/events

Results uploaded/updated recently will be highlighted in the list below.

Name Scheduled First Race Results
Felpham Youth Regatta (Gold fleet) Wed 12th August Click here (updated 13th August)
Felpham Youth Regatta (Silver fleet) Wed 12th August
Results not available
Aries Series Sun 9th August Click here (updated 9th August)
Bruce McLaren Trophy Sun 9th August
Results not available
Fishers Flipper Sun 9th August Click here (updated 9th August)
Rainbow Trophy Sun 9th August
Results not available
Sidmouth Shield Sun 9th August Click here (updated 9th August)
Portfield Peugeot Challenge Cup Wed 5th August
Results not available
Felpham Challenge Cup Mon 3rd August
Results not available
Commodore's Cup Sun 2nd August Click here (updated 2nd August)
Laser Challenge Cup Sun 2nd August Click here (updated 2nd August)
Spinakker Plate Sun 2nd August
Results not available
Presidents Prize Sun 26th July Click here (updated 26th July)
Capstan Wed 15th July Click here (updated 12th August)
Menagerie Shield Sun 12th July Click here (updated 13th August)
Princes Pot Sun 12th July
Results not available
Felpham Open Regatta Sat 13th June
Results not available
Felpham Open Regatta (Slow Fleet) Sat 13th June
Results not available
Long Distance Cup Sun 7th June
Results not available
Founders Series Sun 31st May
Results not available
Norseman Sun 31st May
Results not available
Tip Top Trophy Sun 31st May
Results not available
Coxswains Cannon Mon 25th May
Results not available
North Mark Sun 24th May
Results not available
Wannop & Falconer Sun 24th May
Results not available
Golden Jubilee Cup Sun 17th May Click here (updated 9th August)
Tyger Trophy Sun 3rd May
Results not available
Clubhouse Trophy Sun 12th April
Results not available
King George V Trophy Sun 12th April
Results not available
Looking Glass Series Sun 12th April
Results not available
RNLI Pennant Sun 12th April
Results not available
Viking Sun 12th April
Results not available
Spring Series Sun 15th March
Results not available
Top Hat Sun 15th March
Results not available

Upcoming races/events

The following races and events are scheduled. Once the start date has passed it will show in the results section together with a link to the results if available.

Name Scheduled First Race
Evelyn Mary Hand Trophy; Cadet Shield; Veterans Shield Mon 31st August
Kismet Cup Mon 31st August
Ladies Shield Mon 31st August
Principals Challenge Trophy Mon 31st August
Porte Shield Sun 6th September
Bentley Baton Sat 12th September
Hago Cup Sun 13th September
Shelley Cup (incorporating the Endeavour Trophies) Sun 25th October