Your new committee

Following the AGM in December the flag officers and committee members for 2016 are as follows:

  • Commodore: Patrick Cullen
  • Vice Commodore: Ross Fisher
  • Rear Commodore (Sailing): Paul Hemsley
  • Rear Commodore (Development): Paul Miller
  • Honorary Secretary: Lynne Jones
  • Honorary Treasurer: Andrew Riley
  • Honorary Subscription Secretary: Paul Bentley
  • Bosun: Andy Richards

Committee Members:

  • Bill Brookes
  • James Gerwat
  • Neil Hanson
  • Jeanie Mayer
  • David Rowe
  • Matt Twist