Results

racing-20110624-Race results will be posted here as the 2017 season gets underway.

Currently running or sailed races/events

Results uploaded/updated recently will be highlighted in the list below.

Name Scheduled First Race Results
Felpham Youth Regatta (Gold fleet) Wed 16th August Click here (updated 20th August)
Felpham Youth Regatta (Silver fleet) Wed 16th August Click here (updated 20th August)
Bruce McLaren Trophy Sun 6th August Results not available
Fishers Flipper, Rainbow Trophy Sun 6th August Click here (updated 13th August)
Sidmouth Shield Sun 6th August Results not available
South East Topper Traveller (WSSYSA) Sat 1st July Click here (updated 1st July)
Founders Series (incorporating Norseman and Tip Top) Sun 25th June Click here (updated 2nd August)
Menagerie Shield, Princes Pot Sun 25th June Click here (updated 2nd August)
Portfield Peugeot Challenge Cup Wed 21st June Results not available
Felpham Open Regatta Sat 17th June Click here (updated 2nd August)
Commodore's Cup (incorporating Laser Challenge Cup and Asymmetric Plate Mon 29th May Click here (updated 2nd August)
Feva Red Sails Trophy Mon 29th May Results not available
Presidents Prize Sun 28th May Click here (updated 2nd August)
Tyger Trophy Sun 28th May Click here (updated 2nd August)
Solo Southern Area Championships Sat 20th May Click here (updated 22nd May)
Capstan Wed 3rd May Click here (updated 16th August)
Coxswains Cannon Mon 1st May Click here (updated 2nd August)
North Mark Mon 1st May Click here (updated 2nd August)
Golden Jubilee Cup Sun 30th April Click here (updated 2nd August)
Wannop & Falconer Sun 30th April Click here (updated 2nd August)
Viking and Looking Glass Series Sun 23rd April Click here (updated 2nd August)
Friday Series Fri 21st April Click here (updated 11th August)
King George V Trophy Mon 17th April Click here (updated 2nd August)
Clubhouse Trophy Sun 16th April Click here (updated 2nd August)
RNLI Pennant Sun 16th April Click here (updated 2nd August)
Aries Series (incorporating Top Hat & Spring Series trophies) Sun 9th April Click here (updated 2nd August)

Upcoming races/events

The following races and events are scheduled. Once the start date has passed it will show in the results section together with a link to the results if available.

Name Scheduled First Race
Long Distance Cup Sun 27th August
Evelyn Mary Hand Trophy, Cadet Shield, Veterans Shield, Ladies Shield, Principal's Challenge Trophy Mon 28th August
Felpham Challenge Cup Mon 28th August
Kismet Cup Mon 28th August
Hago Cup Sun 17th September
Porte Shield Sun 17th September
Endeavour Cup Sun 29th October
Shelley Cup Sun 29th October