Results

racing-20110624-Race results will be posted here as the season gets underway.

Currently running or sailed races/events

Results uploaded/updated recently will be highlighted in the list below.

Name Scheduled First Race Results
Felpham Open Regatta Sat 23rd June Click here (updated 23rd June)
Portfield Peugeot Challenge Cup Wed 20th June Results not available
RS Aero Open Sat 9th June Click here (updated 9th June)
RS Tera Open Sat 9th June Click here (updated 9th June)
Commodore's Cup; Laser Challenge Cup; Asymmetric Plate Mon 28th May Click here (updated 1st June)
Feva Red Sails Trophy Mon 28th May Results not available
Wannop & Falconer (rescheduled from 6th May) Mon 28th May Results not available
Presidents Prize Sun 27th May Click here (updated 1st June)
Tyger Trophy Sun 27th May Click here (updated 1st June)
Founders Series; Norseman; Tip Top Sun 20th May Click here (updated 11th June)
Menagerie Shield; Princes Pot Sun 20th May Click here (updated 10th June)
Contender Open Sat 12th May Click here (updated 13th May)
Solo Open Sat 12th May Click here (updated 12th May)
Coxswains Cannon Mon 7th May Click here (updated 18th May)
North Mark Mon 7th May Click here (updated 7th May)
Golden Jubilee Cup Sun 6th May Click here (updated 7th May)
Capstan Wed 2nd May Click here (updated 20th June)
Friday Series Fri 27th April Click here (updated 1st June)
Viking and Looking Glass Series Sun 8th April Click here (updated 13th May)
King George V Trophy Mon 2nd April Click here (updated 2nd April)
Clubhouse Trophy Sun 1st April Click here (updated 2nd April)
RNLI Pennant Sun 1st April Click here (updated 1st April)
Aries Series; Top Hat; Spring Series Sun 18th March Click here (updated 13th May)

Upcoming races/events

The following races and events are scheduled. Once the start date has passed it will show in the results section together with a link to the results if available.

Name Scheduled First Race
Women on Water - Cindy Bloor WoW Trophy Thu 19th July
South East & WSSYSA Topper Traveller Sat 21st July
Felpham Challenge Cup Fri 27th July
Kismet Cup Fri 27th July
Fishers Flipper; Rainbow Trophy Sun 29th July
Sidmouth Shield; Bruce McLaren Trophy Sun 29th July
Felpham Youth Regatta (Gold fleet) Sat 18th August
Felpham Youth Regatta (Silver fleet) Sat 18th August
Long Distance Cup Sun 26th August
Evelyn Mary Hand Trophy; Cadet Shield; Veterans Shield; Ladies Shield; Principal's Challenge Trophy Mon 27th August
Byte Open (TBC) Sat 15th September
Laser Open (South Coast Grand Prix Series) (TBC) Sat 15th September
Hago Cup Sun 16th September
Porte Shield Sun 16th September
Endeavour Cup Sun 28th October
Shelley Cup Sun 28th October